Client Testimonials

When you are confronted with an employment law concern, it is important that you retain the legal counsel of a trusted and professional Birmingham employment law attorney. When you work with an attorney from Wrady & Michel, you will be working with dedicated and highly professional lawyers who always have your best interests in mind. Our team has years of experience in providing outstanding representation to our clients. We pride ourselves on being accessible to our clients throughout the day and are completely devoted to providing them with the representation they need - but do not take our word for it; look through our satisfied clients' testimonials to see why working with Wrady & Michel can greatly benefit you and your case. If you have questions or concerns, then do not hesitate to contact our team and schedule an initial phone case evaluation as soon as possible.

Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
May 30, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wouldn't recommend anyone else but josh! He is so supportive and helpful! He doesn't give up and he makes sure you are completely satisfied!

Apr 25, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just when I didn't think we would get a settlement, I receive an email from Joshua and we are going to get a settlement. I was pleased with their service and expertise. He never stopped trying to get me something on my settlement and for that I am appreciative.

Feb 27, 2017 | | Birmingham, AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was terminated from my government job for failing a drug test. He was the only attorney that listened to the circumstances surrounding the test. Mr. Michel got started on my appeal immediately. He was thoroughly prepared when we went to the hearing. I got my job back including back pay. I would recommend him to anyone having issues with their employer.

May 11, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with Wrady & Michel was a great experience and great choice on my behalf. They were recommended to me by a former/retired Judge. That should say it all. I actually worked with Anthony Michel on my employee contract case. He was professional, prompt, courteous, friendly and went above and beyond. He was able to negotiate a settlement, which was more than fair, versus going to court. Great Firm! Would recommend them to all in need of legal help.

Feb 5, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Outstanding representation! I have been fortunate enough to use Wrady & Michel, LLC twice, and BOTH times I came out on top! Professional, Reliable, & Trustworthy. I would highly recommend their firm to anyone in need of representation.

Feb 3, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wrady & Michel were very helpful in updating my employee handbook. It was a last minute need and they handled it professionally. Anthony came by my office to review and discuss what ideas were best and standard for my employees.

May 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was wrongly terminated from my job, so I called Wrady & Michel, LLC. I met with Attorney Anthony Michel, and during my first meeting with Mr. Michel, he listened to me when I told him what happened, and then Mr. Michel thoroughly explained the law, and gave me several options on how to move forward. Not only did Mr. Michel get me the wages I would have been paid if I was never terminated, he even got my job back! I believe anyone that has been wrongfully terminated, or has experienced problems at work, should contact Wrady & Michel, LLC.

May 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I slipped on a wet floor at a national retail store, and badly injured myself. After my fall, I contacted Wrady & Michel, LLC. I met with Attorney Anthony Michel, and he took the time to listen to me, and answer all of my questions. Throughout Mr. Michel’s representation, he made me feel as if I was his only client. He also successfully resolved my case! I highly recommend the attorneys at Wrady & Michel, LLC, especially to anyone who has been injured in an accident.

Mar 27, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family has all expressed their deep appreciation for you working on our son's behalf and moving quickly to enable him to come home. That was a huge relief for us all and I could never thank you enough!

Feb 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was the victim of workplace discrimination at a Fortune 500 company. The attorneys at Wrady & Michel were aggressive and tenacious in their representation of me against a corporate giant. Their attorneys gave me the personalized care that exceeded my expectations, and they took time to answer all of my questions so that I understood every step of the process.

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.